South Africa

Project Team South Africa

UKZN Polution Research
Prof. Chris Buckley
Project Partner
buckley@ukzn.ac.za

UKZN Crop Science
Dr. Alfred Odindo
Steering Committee Member
odindoa@ukzn.ac.za

UKZN Development Studies
Dr. Cathy Sutherland
Project Partner
sutherlandc@ukzn.ac.za

UKZN Life Sciences
Prof. Rob Slotow
Project Partner
slotow@ukzn.ac.za 

Msunduzi Municipality
Riaz Jogiat
Project Partner
riaz.jogiat@gmail.com

Msunduzi Municipality
Mike Greatwood
Project Partner
mike.greatwood@msunduzi.gov.za

Ndoda Zondo
Project Coordinator
ndvodza1@gmail.com